Scientific Advisory Board

Scientific Advisory Board

Eric M. McDade, D.O.

Co-Director of the DIAN Trials Unit and Clinical Trials Leadership at Washington University School of Medicine

Associate Professor of Neurology, Washington University School of Medicine 157+ Peer-Reviewed Journal Publications

Thomas M. Wisniewski, M.D.

Director of NYU Langone’s Pearl I. Barlow Center for Memory Evaluation and Treatment

300+ Peer-Reviewed Medical Journal Publications (19 U.S. Patents Issued) Leads a Research Laboratory Continuously Funded by the National Institutes of Health for 20+ Years

Terri Hunter, Ph.D.

20+ years Experience, Research and Technology Transfer and Partnerships

Ph.D. in Medical Sciences from the University of South Florida College of Medicine